design, handmade, recycled paper, vintage

Handmade By One Sugar Please

In the time around my design work, I’m busily using recycled papers, doilies and vintage buttons to make my handmade cards for an upcoming arts fayre. These are a few of my favourites so far. I’ve been creating small cross-stitched heart designs for the first time this year, so hoping they prove popular. You may have noticed, I’ve temporarily closed my Etsy shop but please do get in touch by emailing hello@onesugarplease.co.uk if you would like me to create a card for you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

