design, handmade, recycled paper, vintage

Needle Case Update

As my afternoon seems to be turning out to be a very crafty one, I thought I’d spend a few minutes updating my old inherited needle case. I removed the random London tower photo and replaced it with a recycled patterned card that featured a geometric star pattern, similar to the one that already adorns the back of the case (which I’ve always really loved). I also had some masking tape in the same design which I placed inside. A simple quick update to make my needle craft brighter! Hope it inspires you to update something old this week!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Needle Case Update

Leave a Reply

