vintage

5 days in the Cotswolds

 

Last week was half term, and rather than it simply being my normal working week, some friends and I had pre-booked a cosy cottage near the Cotswold town of Stow on the Wold. We walked, cooked and ate huge quantities of good food, drank wine, sat by open fires, and played games. Strolling around the quaint local Cotswold towns and villages, I photographed few of my favourite finds, old and new, including; a book shop in Stow, Jon Fox Antiques in Morton in the Marsh, an Earl Grey Iced Tea from the lovely Market Pantry cafe in Broadway and The Curiousity Shop filled to overflowing with vintage paraphernalia in Bourton on the Water. I will post about my vintage and charity shop buys later this week.

Standard

Leave a Reply

