design, handmade, interiors, tasty eat, vintage

Friday Morning

morningtripBeing a home worker, I often have days where I want to just take myself out to be inspired and to have a change of scenery. This morning, I decided to visit the vintage and handmade pop-up Lichfield Boutique Market and the new deli concession in a garden centre from The Deli in Boldmere. I found beautiful jewellery by Birmingham jewellery designer Ellie Ingram, and some delicious jams and Italian snacks from the deli. Quite proud of myself for resisting bringing home a set of 6 vintage shot glasses and a cute succulent plant in a tea cup (which I’ll put on my birthday wish list instead!) I’m planning to go to Malvern tomorrow to find more vintage treasures in the antique shops there so expect another vintage related blog post next week!

Standard

One thought on “Friday Morning

  1. I’m off to the Lichfield Boutique Market myself today ….. looking forward to seeing all the goodies, I resisted on my lunch break yesterday else I would not have got back to work!

Leave a Reply

