design, giveaway, good, handmade, illustration

LUSH Knot-Wrap Giveaway

knotwrapprintReaders who have seen my blog last year, may have remembered the post about my rubber ducks fabric design that LUSH handmade cosmetics chose to print and sell in their high street stores this Summer as a limited edition knot-wrap. They are great for wrapping gifts, wearing, or turning into a handy beach bag. I have 3 of the versatile organic cotton wraps to give away. To be in with a chance of winning one of my limited edition knot-wrap designs, simply follow LUSH on Twitter and re-tweet me about this giveaway (follow me @onesugarplease if you don’t already). Also, I’d love to know what your favourite LUSH Summer must-have product is – mine is the ‘Dirty’ body spray as it not only makes me smell nice but wards away pesky stinging and biting bugs as it’s packed full of essential oils. I’ll pick 3 winners at random once the giveaway ends on Wednesday 15th August. UK based readers only please.

Standard

5 thoughts on “LUSH Knot-Wrap Giveaway

  1. Ah, well done, these are GORGEOUS! I like the Lush shampoo bars just such an easy cool idea. (Pity I have given all shampoo up at the mo!) Consider me well entered 😀

Leave a Reply

