fashion, handmade

Bless The Weather

blesstheweathercowlToday arrived some post I had be excitedly anticipating from knitter Siobhan Watts, aka Bless The Weather. A few weeks ago I won one of her beautiful cosy hand-knitted cowls in my colour of the moment, mustard yellow! I love big knits and I have a friend who always comments when I wear a “chunky knit” so I’m sure she’ll be quick to notice this new addition to my collection! Siobhan knits a range of different scarves, cowls and head bands and can be ordered in a range of colours. She has a sample sale over on her Etsy shop at the moment so go and check it out!

Standard

Leave a Reply

