giveaway, handmade

Pochette Gavotte iPad Mini Case

PochetteGavotteMy iPad Mini birthday gift needed a case so I clicked through the internet trying to find the perfect one for under £20. I was tempted by a case made in Harris Tweed on Ebay but as that wasn’t under £20 I was so happy to find the cute Pochette Gavotte shop on Folksy.

There’s a lovely range of hand sewn cases to find all kinds of gadgets in gorgeous fabrics, and so I wasted no screen scratching time to order a fully lined case for my iPad Mini in a bright pink, yellow and grey triangle patterned cotton fabric – for only £12.50. It’s neatly made in a lovely cream hardwearing linen, with a wooden button and suede loop to stop my iPad from slipping out. The fit is great and it is slightly padded for extra protection from any knocks or bumps.

I have a 10% off voucher code for anything in the Pochette Gavotte shop (valid until December 2013). Just leave a nice comment with your email address, follow and re-tweet about this post, and I’ll pick someone at random on 7th June.

Standard

Leave a Reply

