design, interiors

West Elm

WestElmUk

2014 has started as a busy time for me working in my new role as a Workshop / Education Facilitator at local craft and art galleries, as well as still running my print and design business. With this, I’ve hardly had time to use social media and think about upcoming blog posts. It’s thanks to West Elm‘s opening in London the other week for inspiring my first post for the year.

I discovered US based West Elm last year, and instantly knew it was my kind of interiors store seeing their mid-century furniture and functional home pieces. Above are a few of my favourite current products from their newly launched (much to my joy!) online UK shop – there’s a sale on at the moment too, go!

Standard

Leave a Reply

